top of page



Committee of Management

President - Andrew McKenzie-Smith

Vice President - Bronwyn McCormick

Secretary - Maurice Potter

Treasurer - Bronwyn McCormick

Competition Co-Ordinator's

Head Coach - Paul Osborne

Mid-Week Ladies- Anja Potter

Seniors - Adrian Walsh

General Committee

Josh McCormick, Jenny Ponter, Anja Potter, Adrian Walsh, Louise Stirling, Kat Lazzaro and Yolanda Agars

bottom of page